Serving Clients For 18+ Years
Our Commitment:
  • No Set Up Fee
  • Fixed Monthly Fee
  • Month To Month Contract
  • Try Our Service FREE For 30 Days
Call Us 813 322 3936




We Are Your Bookkeeper on a daily basis, CFO on a monthly basis, and CPA on a year round basis.


Get Started

Reviews

Instrumental to Benzer Pharmacy handling a total of its 70 corporations.

By Nirmal Patel , Tampa, FL

SK Financial has been instrumental to Benzer Pharmacy handling a total of its 70 corporations. I have had an excellent experience working with the team and in particular with Cindy and Erica who have been extremely dependable. Both of them have tirelessly worked with us while promptly responding to our questions. They are incredibly knowledgeable in their field and provide first hand solutions within set timelines. The team at SK Financial is very through and take every task with the deserved seriousness. They are a company to trust and depend on as their services as a whole represents total efficiency.

Nirmal Patel CFO  Benzer Pharmacy Google Review  May 2016


Everyone in the company is helpful and extremely professional.

By Brandon Moore-Hargrove, Tampa, FL

I have been with SK financial for three years. Everyone in the company is helpful and extremely professional. As a young entrepreneur i knew that i needed to keep my books in order but i had no idea where to start. I decided to give SK financial a call and it was one of the best business decisions that i've made. They really know their stuff and they always make time for their clients. Shams is extremely knowledgable and Erica is amazing, she always supportive and makes sure that your books are accurate and in order. If you want a team that has your back and that cares about their clients then hire SK financial for all your book keeping, tax, and financial needs. Brandon Moore-Hargrove Google Review 04/06/2019


SK Financial has done a great job for me with my taxes

By Chris Pressley, Cincinnati OH

SK Financial has done a great job for me with my taxes and with financial planning. Shams is very reliable and personable, and really does a great job of explaining.I would highly recommend SK Financial, a great value!

Chris Pressley (NFL Fullback)  Google Review  July 2014


I have been using Shams organization for over 5 years

By Chuck Finlay, Tampa FL

I have been using Shams organization for over 5 years and am very pleased by their performance and promptness. If you are having any issues I would consult with them to help solve them. I recommend the SK Financial team to make your business needs more professional and just for the peace of mind.

Chuck Finlay Google Review  Jan 2017


I have been very happy with the services provided

By Roy Wise Google Rev, Tampa, FL

I have been very happy with the services provided by Shams and his team. They are very prompt in providing needed documents and services. They have also been helpful in answering questions that come up during the year.

Roy Wise || Google Review Jan 2017


Their advice and guidance has been invaluable in growing our company

By Toni Sexton CEO Fusion HealthCare, Saint Petersburg Florida

We would still very much recommend SK Financial! The team there has been incredible in working with us. They are knowledgeable, flexible and willing to think outside the box with us on solutions for payroll, financial meetings, taxes,  accounts payable etc. Their advice and guidance has been invaluable in growing our company. Review received through Gmail.


He is always very prompt

By Teri Schwitalla , Tampa, FL

I highly recommend Shams! He has helped me with my taxes for the past 3 years and has always made sure I got the most $$$ back on my return. He is always very prompt with getting back to me and is always very polite. My parents also use him too for their taxes and managing their new company.

Teri Schwitalla  Google Review  Feb 2016


We just found our new tax man

By Google Review, Tampa FL

We just found our new tax man. Very happy. Polite, knowledgeable and no stress. I highly recommend their services


He has helped me save thousands of dollars this year alone

By Yahoo Review, Tampa FL - Sep 2012

Shams and his team have helped me tremendously in the past year in both my growing small business and managing my personal finances. He is always willing to take time to find tax savings opportunities and to explain things in clear detail. I believe he has helped me save thousands of dollars this year alone! I would highly recommend SK Financial! Yahoo Review  


I’m convinced they save me a fortune.

By The Organic Learning Company, Tampa FL

WONDERFUL - I'm convinced they save me a fortune.

Darlene Coker The Organic Learning Company Survey Monkey Review  10/21/2014


Extremely satisfied

By Bill Kazakis, Palm Harbor, FL

SK Financial has been my accounting firm for over 5 years. I have been extremely satisfied and have recommended many business associates as well as friends to them. I will continue with them for as long as I am in business.

Bill Kazakis  Google Review Dec 2016


After using them over a year I would never pull this function back

By Howard Iken, Tampa FL

Highly recommended. We have a high volume environment that requires consistency and accuracy. After using them over a year I would never pull this function back in-house. I also like the security of having extra eyes on our money.

Howard Iken,  Attorney  Ayo and Iken PLC Google Review  Jan 2017


helped me recover from an IRS complication last year

By Bart McGrath, Tampa FL

The owner, Shams ("Shoms"), helped me recover from an IRS complication last year. I have several unique situations that make filing my taxes more difficult than DIY turbotax. I often travel overseas for work. SK Financial was able to work with me both in person and through email. They have a very useful web portal that allows me to access and process my tax documents from anywhere in the world; very convenient. Shams is my CPA for life. Thank you for another smooth tax year.

Bart McGrath  Google Review  April 2016


I’m beyond satisfied, true blessing for my company!

By Aaron Hurburt, Odessa, FL

Thanks for all your advice and tax help!! I'm beyond satisfied, true blessing for my company!

Aaron Hurburt  VSF Marketing Google Review  May 2016

   


Extremely helpful

By Ann Primrose LLC, Tampa FL

Great, always helpful.

Ann Primrose LLC Survey Monkey Review  10/27/2014


I was very impressed with the SK financial staff

By Simone Lowery, Tampa FL

SK financial CPA was extremely professional and courteous regarding my needs. I was very impressed with the SK financial staff as well as Mr. Shams(CPA). Mr. Shams was very informative and understanding of my needs. I highly recommended him as your CPA. This comments are true and sincere. Thanks SK financial !!!!!!!

Simone Lowery Google Review Jan 2016


We are happy to be customers

By Ability Worldwide, Tampa FL

Outstanding. We are happy to be customers!

Ability Worldwide Survey Monkey Review  10/21/2014


He takes the time to answer my questions

By Marshall Updyke, Tampa FL

Patel always take my calls. He takes the time to answer my questions and ensures I understand the answer. My experience with Patel is always positive.

Marshall Updyke Survey Monkey Review  10/21/2014


Shams is very knowledgeable

By Billy Poulos, Tampa FL

I've been a client of SK for several years and they always do a great job. Shams is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything clearly and accurately.


Have never experienced any issues

By S Tampasde, Tampa, FL

My third year of using SK and have never experienced any issues. People are friendly and engaging and the return is always completed in a timely manner. Nice to have an opportunity to say GOOD things about service, and that is what I have received for three years: GREAT service and I feel confident in their work! S Tampasde Google Review 02/21/2019  


Exceptional customer service

By Shelbie Elliott, Tampa FL

Exceptional customer service, very responsive and knowledgeable.

Shelbie Elliott  Survey Monkey Review 11/6/2014

 


We would not move our business

By Linda - Fusion Health Care, Tampa, FL - 7-28-2014

We have been doing business with SK Financial for over 5 yrs and the reason we would not move our business is due to the outstanding customer service we receive. Donna is an asset to SK Financial and you are lucky to have her part of your team! Survey Monkey Review


She has replied to emails after midnight

By Biko Claxton, Wesley Chapel, FL

Sarah is dedicated to all of her customers. She has replied to emails after midnight on numerous occasions.

Biko Claxton Impact Fitness Survey Monkey Review 10-21-2014


Professional and very knowledgeable

By Alia Qureshi, Brooksville, FL

Sarah is professional and very knowledgeable.

 Suncoast Pediatric Care Inc  Survey Monkey Review 10-21-2014


Shams has the patience of a saint

By Toni Sexton, Saint Petersburg

Shams has the patience of a saint and has always been more than willing to deliver projects on an ASAP basis - even with no notice.

Toni Sexton CEO Fusion Health Care  Linkedin Review  5-11-2009


He is my go to guy

By Allan Paull, Wesley Chapel, FL

I have known Shams for 7+ years he is my go to guy on any complex tax questions he finds the answer ..I have been working with Shams and his clients for 7 years.

Shams is an expert on finding the right retirement plans for clients and getting them implemented and saving the maximum in tax dollars .He is a top researcher and I admire that most about him along his effort to help people save under the IRS rules.Shams is a true professional

Allan Paull, Senior Investment Advisor Virji Investments, Inc Linkedin Review  4-16-2015


My experience has been wonderful

By Anna Fracassi, Tampa FL

Because of Sarah my experience has been wonderful. She is always able to answer my questions quickly and correctly. She is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! She is always pleasant and polite.

Anna Fracassi  Premier parking ventures  Survey Monkey Review    10-21-2014

 


Finding such a competent Firm has been one of the reasons of my success.

By Shannon Sorbara, Tampa, FL

I have a small boutique hair replacement facility , my strength are product development , and servicing my clients . With that said I do not like nor want to be boggled down with bookwork, taxes , payroll... SK Financial has been a complete Blessing for my company.. never ever make me feel uncomfortable for not knowing certain things, always willing to help and at a very laser fast speed. They will do your book work, pay the taxes that need paid , payroll with ease and the trust I have in the team is priceless my mind is at ease to focus on what my strengths are and what I’m best at. A very successful entrepreneur once told me the reason he is so successful is because he staffs his weakness.... finding such a competent Firm has been one of the reasons of my success. I’ve had bad experiences with other firms but I have been with SK for about 5 years now and couldn’t be happier . Shannon Sorbara Google Review May 2020


Extremely thorough, professional

By Shagun Singh, Stamford, CT

SK Financial has been doing our taxes for over a decade now! We started with personal taxes and now use their expertise with business taxes as well. I will say that Shams along with his team is extremely thorough, professional and has always taken the extra time to give us the best guidance. The personalized service is SO worth it! I would STRONGLY and HIGHLY recommend their service to anyone considering!!

Shagun Singh Google Review  Dec 2016  


I love working with her!

By Advanced Care Hospitalists, PL, Tampa FL

She is great. I love working with her!

Advanced Care Hospitalists, PL Survey Monkey Review 10-21-2104


She is doing Great

By Vyomesh Bhatt, Wesley Chapel, FL

She (Donna) is doing great as such.

Vyomesh Bhatt. Owner   Primed Billing LLC Survey Monkey Review 7-28-2014


Extremely helpful

By Dr S Razzaq, Milwaukee, WI

Extremely helpful

Dr S Razzaq Procare Medical Group SC Survey Monkey Review 10-21-2104


Very professional and polite

By Shigeko Fujimoto, Tampa, FL

This is my second year with SK Financial company. The staff has been very professional and polite. My husband has passed away last year and I didn't know where to do my taxes. I found SK Financial on the website and I felt very comfortable doing business with them. Thumb up. Shigeko Fujimoto Google Review 03/07/2019  


Appreciate the expertise and tax advice.

By Adam Hsu, Tampa, FL

Great experience working with Shams Khan last two years and appreciate the expertise and tax advice to help us better understand our strategy. Adam Hsu Google Review 04/09/2019


You can’t beat the value

By Joseph Myrda, Tampa, FL

SK Financial has worked our Annual Income Taxes for the past four years. They are awesome, which is why we keep going back to them - quality research and of our Tax Return, including the rental and sales of two rental properties! You can't beat the value … and the insurance of them backing their computations with the IRS. Joseph Myrda Google Review June 2020  


The very best service

By Shannon Sorbaro, Tampa, FL

I have been a client for over 6 years, the very best service, and ease in an area that Im not so comfortable with, I love my business but the financial aspect is not my favorite, I feel that they are very patient and personable in an area that isn't so personable . I would highly recommend as I have to many other business owners who are extremely happy with their service! The most important part of any business and its completely handled and great care!! Shannon Sorbaro Google Review 03/14/2019


Shams and his team are top notch CPA’s.

By Matthew Mann, Tampa, FL

Been using SK Financial for many years. Shams and his team are top notch CPA's. Matthew Mann Google Review 04/09/2019  


Very helpful in answering my question

By Client, Tampa FL 10-24-2014

Sarah is very helpful in answering my questions and requests in a timely manner.

Survey Monkey Review


Everyone at SK Financial was extremely nice and professional

By Hut, Wesley Chapel, FL

I had a complicated tax situation and I didn't feel that I wanted to take a chance with the typical store front tax preparation places, so I started looking for professional services. I made the decision to get my taxes done at SK Financial based on their reputation and it was a great choice. Everyone at SK Financial was extremely nice and professional; they explained everything in detail which made the whole process painless and worry free. I will be doing my taxes here from now on and would recommend them for all accounting purposes.

Hut Yahoo Review - Feb 2012


She is very tentative to my needs

By Client, Tampa FL

She (Victoria)  is very tentative to my needs and requests. She tends to catch her errors and own them which is awesome.

Survey Monkey Review 10-21-2014


She is great

By Kathy Hirst , Tampa FL

She (Donna) is great.

Kathy Hirst Eagles Commercial Cleaning LLC Survey Monkey Review 10-22-2014


The whole team is very knowledgeable and competitively priced

By Patrick Brangan, Tampa, FL

I've use SK financial now for 3 years and Shams and his team are easy to work with and are on time with the tax prep and reporting. The whole team is very knowledgeable and competitively priced, would recommend them to any SMB. Patrick Brangan Google Review 04/16/2019


Highly recommended

By Charles Black, Wesley Chapel

Highly recommended. I have been using SK for four years. I have been impressed by the professionalism of the staff and attention to personal and business taxes.

Charles Black Google Review 11/8/2017


Saved me a lot of money and headache

By B Conner - President , Tampa FL

I've used SK Financial for both personal and business returns. They have saved me a lot of money and headache of doing things on my own. ...

After SK Financial completed my personal return, I got a bigger return which paid for the accountant myself. If you don't believe me, try it yourself. It's also great knowing that it was done right, there are so many confusing questions that only a tax professional would know. Instead of second guessing, just do it right the first time and have a professional do it. Don't fall for the big chain gimmicks like H&R block, the best analogy I can put out would you rather see a physician’s assistant or a doctor when you're sick? Shams is my accountant, he is very hospitable, returns emails promptly and answers the phone or returns call in a prompt manner. The service is personal, he has a private office, you talk with him one on one - unlike H&R block that rushes you in and out - it in my opinion is a tax mill to get as many people in and out as fast as possible. I dropped my tax paper work off and Sham's gave me an estimate on when it would be ready and E-Filed them for me. I cannot say enough good things, if you're looking for a good accountant in the Tampa area, look no further.

B Conner - President Livin It Up Enterprises Inc Google Review 2012


Extremely satisfied with his professionalism

By Paul Stephen Nash , Wesley Chapel, FL

I have had Mr. Khan do my business and personal taxes for several years. I have been extremely satisfied with his professionalismas well as his very reasonable pricing. I'm pleased to give Shams and SK Financial a 5 star rating as they exemplify exactly what I am looking for in an accountant. I would recommend them very highly.

Paul Stephen Nash - President Distinctive Lawn Care To Reporter from Neighborhood News   3/30/2013


Client Video testimony

By T Izzo, Wesley Chapel FL

T Izzo  You Tube Review 4/4/2013


Very pleased with the service and with the pricing.

By Mike Morris , Tampa, FL

Very pleased with the service and with the pricing. I have used SK for my business accounts and are personal accounts for a number of years and are always very satisfied. Mike Morris Google Review 04/08/2019


Highly recommend!

By Coast to Coast Telecom, Tampa, FL

thorough, friendly, reachable, smooth processes. Highly recommend! Coast to Coast Telecom Google Review 04/11/2019


The process was great and painless

By David Swanson, Tampa, FL

I want thank you and your staff in doing my 2018 taxes the process was great and painless. I look forward in having your company take care of my taxes next year. Living and working in the Middle East this past 8 years has been experience. I will recommend your company to my friends around the Tampa bay area. Thanks Again David Swanson Per Email 04/16/2019


Explain any of my question

By Rob Davis, Tampa FL

Shams and his staff has been doing my taxes for several years. They are very conscientious about what they do and explain any of my question

Robbie Davis Owner Tax Certificates 4 Sale Facebook Review 1/4/2017


Detail oriented and very prompt

By JMD MANOR, Stamford, CT

SK Financial has been doing our business and personal taxes for almost a decade. The accountants here are professional, polite, detail oriented and very prompt. My wife and I will highly recommended SK for small business taxes and personal taxes. Excellent people and firm!! JMD MANOR Google Review October 2019


Helped me get back on track with my taxes

By Mario Sexton, Sarasota, FL

Place has been a god send for me. I've been trying to buy a house and was years behind in taxes. This group of individuals helped me get back on track with my taxes so that I will qualify at a better rate this year! Thank you! Mario Sexton Google Review May 2020


A fully staffed firm for all your personal and business tax needs

By John Passafume, Wesley Chapel, FL

SK FINANCIAL CPA has been awesome! They are very professional and knowledgeable, and have a fully staffed firm for all your personal and business tax needs, as well as book keeping and payroll! I am so glad I hired them 4 years ago! John Passafume Google Review March 2020


Preparing my taxes since 2014

By Bart Latamud, Tampa, FL

SK Financial has been been preparing my taxes since 2014. They helped me through an audit the first time I went to them. Every new task I present them they have been able to work for me, even my out of state filings. I highly recommend them. Bart Latamud Facebook Review 5/17/2019


Great people and great service!

By Yahoo User, Tampa FL - 2/13/2013

We ve used SK Financial for two years now for both our business and personal taxes. Great people and great service! Yahoo Review


I highly recommend SK Financial

By Steven Liebert, Tampa, FL

You and your team do an excellent job in doing our taxes. We have used your services for 4 years and your services are always very professional. I highly recommend SK Financial

Steven Liebert  Google Review  Feb 2016

 


Very helpful

By Claudia Rengel , Wesley Chapel, FL

Very helpful and very convenient to me.

Claudia Rengel - Owner - A Plus Faith Cleaning Services LLC  Google Review Jan 2016

 


Great company

By Joshua Singer, Land O Lakes, FL

Great company, very organized and professional.

Joshua Singer  12LABELS LLC Google Review  May 2016


Pleasure to deal with

By Walter, Tampa FL - 2/8/2013

I have being doing my personal and business taxes with Shams for 4 years, and it is always a pleasure to deal with him and his staff, I d give it 10 stars !!! Yahoo Review  


Prompt, professional and courteous organization

By S Coss, Tampa FL

Very happy with the work that SK financial does. Prompt, professional and courteous organization S Coss


Friendly staff and great help with our taxes

By Kelly Shearman, Tampa FL - 3/30/2015

Friendly staff and great help with our taxes Facebook Review


Always looks out for our best interest

By D Davis, The Villages, FL

Fantastic to work with. Always looks out for our best Interest and ahead of the game when it comes to being aware of any tax law changes that will benefit us personally and professionally. Would recommend SK Financial CPA for personal and professional taxes. D Davis Owner of Davis Clinic of Chiropractic, Inc., The Villages, FL


Happy with all their services to say the least

By Jonathan , Tampa FL

We've had SK Financial take care of our businesses taxes for almost a year now. We're very happy with all their services to say the least and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to any business and/or individual.

Jonathan President Induction Performance 


I would rate them outstanding

By Gary Champagne, Tampa, FL

All the people at SK Financial were very helping and answered all my questions. My tax return was done very quickly. I would recommend this group to everyone. I would rate them outstanding on there overall service and experience Gary Champagne Facebook Review 2/7/2019


I really appreciate the time you take working with me

By Fred Pascarella, Tampa FL

Shams, I really appreciate the time you take working with me when doing my taxes, you always have the answers to all of my questions, I am very comfortable and confident when we are finished, I will do my best to refer you to my friends and family, Thank you so much for your help

Fred Pascarella  Google Review  2014


Reasonable price

By Eric Horsey, Tampa, FL

Them listened to my request, completed it quickly and at a reasonable price! Will return to do more business here.

Eric Horsey Google Review Feb 2016


Extremely happy with SK Financial

By Bryan, Tampa FL

I am a new client and have been extremely happy with SK Financial. Mr., Khan has taken a lot of time toexplain my options and give me good advice on how to streamline and more accurately record all of my business transactions. I know with his help tax time in 2012 will be much less stressful and easier to complete. I highly recommend their services! Bryan


Very organized and responsive as well.

By Supadra Geronimo, Tampa, FL

I have had a CPA that did my taxes and wouldn’t answer any questions on my business account. Shams is the opposite. He takes the time to answer and give recommendations to those with small businesses and just starting up. Very organized and responsive as well. Everything is easy. So glad we found them. Thank you! Supadra Geronimo, Google Review, July 2020    


Up to date with technology

By Dennis Storm, San Antonio, TX

They do a good job and are up to date with technology. Dennis Storm Google Review  April 2020


They have strived for quality work.

By Matthew Pfleiderer, Tampa, FL

We have been with the company for a few years. They have strived for quality work. We feel we are represented well in every aspect. We appreciate their hard work.
Matthew Pfleiderer Google Review July 2020


Easy to work with on tax preparations.  

By Joey Barrameda, Tampa, FL

It's great working with Shams and his staff. Easy to work with on tax preparations.
Joey Barrameda Google Review March 2020


Knowledgable and incredibly responsive

By Joseph Bufano, Tampa, FL

Shams and his team are knowledgable and incredibly responsive! I'm very happy I found their firm last year! Joseph Bufano Google Review  03/31/2019


Very pleased with the service

By Mike Morris , Tampa, FL

Very pleased with the service and with the pricing. Mike Morris Google Review 02/28/2019


Timely and smooth process

By Sergei Ostapenko, Tampa, FL

Shams Khan's team helped us with corporate 2018 return. It was timely and smooth process. I would recommend his company to other business owners. Sergei Ostapenko Google Review 03/07/2019


WONDERFUL

By The Organic Learning Company, Tampa, FL

WONDERFUL - I'm convinced Patel saved me a fortune.   The Organic Learning Company


Very nice staff and very accommodating.

By Moinul Islam, Tampa, FL

I have been using their service for over 2 years. Very nice staff and very accommodating.

Moinul Islam Google Review Dec 2016


Your expertise and knowledge helps me

By Mark Redmond , Wesley Chapel, FL

Thank you Shams - Great Job. I have been using your service for over 3 years and I am very pleased ever year. Your expertise and knowledge helps me to understand taxes better. Thank you again to you and your team - I highly recommend your service. - Mark R.

Mark Redmond  Google Review  2015


He uses technology to reduce the burdensome process of preparing tax returns

By Christine Simmons, Wesley Chapel, FL

Shams has always been very responsive to me as a customer, scheduling appointments in a timely manner and providing tax expertise that has helped me to reduce my tax burden, both professionally and personally. His turnaround time for tax preparation is amazingly short as he uses technology to reduce the burdensome process of preparing tax returns. I procrastinated way too long in switching accountants; Sham made it easy for me once I decided I needed to change. Thanks for your all your help, Sham!!!!

Christine Simmons || Google Review  Jan 2017


Been using SK for years

By Alpha Omega, Tampa, FL

We've been using SK for years. Shams and his team have always been great. Alpha Omega Google Review 02/15/2019


Amazing to work with

By LTD Family Trust, Tampa, FL

Victoria is amazing to work with and does a great job of keeping up with our crazy hectic pace. I wouldn't change a thing other than having her around more.  :)                                                           LTD Family Trust Survey Monkey Review 10-21-2014


Extremely professional and expert advice.

By Denny Locascio, Tampa, FL

SK Financial are my go-to accountants for personal and professional finances. Extremely professional and expert advice. Denny Locascio Google Review April 2020


Pleased with the service provided

By Brent Warner, Tampa FL

I've been using SK Financial for two years now and I'm very pleased with the service provided. I recommend SK Financial to all of my personal and business contacts daily.

Brent Warner Google Review    July 2014


I like their flat rate pricing system

By Mert Berberoglu, Tampa FL

I highly recommend Shams and his helpful team. It has been 1 year since I have started using their accounting and book keeping services, they did a very nice job. This year I will start using the payroll services also. I like their flat rate pricing system depending on the volume of work to be done. They are available throughout the year to help you with any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you all for the support SK Financial Team.

Mert Berberoglu  Tradewell International LLC  Google Review  Jan 2017


Very professional and wonderful experience

By Carina Nunez, Tampa, FL

Very professional and wonderful experience with everyone I spoke to with Will more specifically. He answered every question I had and relayed it to the individual who knew if he didn’t. Totally appreciated with as many tax forms as I had! Carina Nunez Google Review July 2020


Cares about your business and personal financing

By Nicholas Letizia, Tampa, FL

Excellent group that cares about your business and personal financing. Thank you SK!
Nicholas Letizia Google Review May 2020


Great CPA firm.

By Matthew Mark, Tampa, FL

Been using SK Financial for many years. Great CPA firm. Matthew Mark Facebook Review 04/09/2019


Exceptional…

By Shelbie Elliot, Tampa, FL

Patel has exceptional customer service. He is very responsive and knowledgeable. Shelbie Elliot


Accurately, quickly, and at a reasonable price

By Billy Poulos, Tampa, FL

I've been using SK for 7 years for both my personal and corporate return. They always get my returns done accurately, quickly, and at a reasonable price. I will definitely continue to use them in the future.


Outstanding Ethics

By Allan Paul, Wesley Chapel

I have worked with Shams for several years excellent researcher will and get you every deduction you deserve outstanding ethics. Awesome at new business startup and setup.

Allan Paull, Senior Investment Advisor Virji Investments, Inc  Linkedin Review  11-15-2017


Extremely helpful

By Marshall Updyke, Wesley Chapel, FL

I have never encountered a problem with Patel or his performance. Patel always take my calls. He takes the time to answer my questions and ensures I understand the answer. My experience with Patel is always positive. Marshall Updyke


Can’t say enough good about them.

By Jon Michael Doe, Tampa, FL

We've been using them for years. Can't say enough good about them.
Jon Michael Doe Facebook Review 03/28/2018


Fast work.

By Adam Evans, Tampa, FL

These guys do my personal and business taxes. Fast work. Great team! Adam Evans Google Review June 2020


I trust my entire business with them

By Matt O’Neill, Tampa, FL

I love working with this CPA! I trust my entire business with them and am happy with the services Matt O’Neill Google Review October 2019


Client-oriented

By Janet Fike, Tampa, FL

Helpful, knowledgeable, client-oriented. Janet Fike Facebook Review 04/31/2018


Take care of my family and business with class

By Denny Locascio, Tampa, FL

I am grateful for Shams and his staff not only during tax season but all year long. They take care of my family and business with class. Denny Locascio Google Review  03/21/2019  


Felt welcome from the time I got there

By Ann Primrose LLC , Tampa FL - 2012

Great Accounting and tax service. I felt welcome from the time I got there and felt much more confident on the way out. Broke everything down so it was very easy to understand. I would highly recommend SK Financial for all of your accounting needs.

Ann Primrose Google Review 2012


Efficient

By Carol Warrener, Tampa, FL

Efficient and timely Carol Warrener Google Review 03/30/2019  


Helped Our Company Grow

By S Pervaiz, Chicago, IL

SK Financial has done an excellent job for both me and my company. They have really helped our company grow and their advice would be valuable to any business. Their accounting practice is one of the best that I have seen. The SK Financial team is also is very savvy with technology. S Pervaiz Chicago, IL


Knowledgeable and prompt

By Candace, Tampa FL

This is our first year using SK Financial and it was a very pleasant experience. They arevery knowledgeable and prompt and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a good accountant. Candace


Very knowledgeable

By W Urquia, Wesley Chapel FL

My taxes got done fast, they are very knowledgeable. You won’t be disappointed with the firm’s services. W Urquia  To the Reporter from Neighborhood News   3-30-2013  


Very thorough and made this process rather simple for me

By T. Izzy, Wesley Chapel, FL

SKFinancial helped me amend my 2009 taxes; Mr. Khan was very thorough and made this process rather simple for me. He patiently and kindly helped me to understand any inconsistencies with my first file. Mr. Khan was incredibly kind, patient, professional, and fast with this amendment. I cannot thank him enough! T. Izzy Yahoo Review  Feb 2012  


Always available to answer any questions

By P Thompson, Wesley Chapel FL

Shams is great to work with not only during tax season, but also throughout the year. He is always available to answer any questions that we have regarding our personal and business taxes. P Thompson Owner JP Tech Works Inc., 


Knowledgeable and experienced CPA

By Bill Cunningham, Wesley Chapel, FL

Shams is a true professional who understands the tax field very well. I highly recommend Shams to anyone needing a knowledgeable and experienced CPA.

Bill Cunningham Realtor, MVP Realty Associates Linkedin Review  11/9/2009


I frequently read the monthly newsletter provided by SK Financial

By Dr G Sher, Tampa, FL

SK Financial has been doing my personal accounting for seven years. Shams is an honest guy and does a great job. I would definitely recommend them to other people. I frequently read the monthly newsletter provided by SK Financial." Dr G Sher President of Advanced Care Hospitalists  


They are true experts in their field

By Gordon, Tampa FL

We use SK Financial for their business services (payroll, corporate taxes, book keeping, etc.) as well as for our personal taxes. Based off of our experiences, I can say without any doubt that they are true experts in their field, as they are knowledgeable, insightful, helpful, approachable and responsive. We regard them as true partners in every sense of the word! They have our highest recommendation!

Gordon Google Review  2012


Professional & Friendly

By L Markussen, Tampa FL

SK Financial has been a valuable resource to our company for over five years. Their knowledge in identifying financial trends and assisting us with our accounting needs from tax returns to payroll has proven to be a one stop shop! The staff at SK Financial is professional, friendly and a joy to work with.

L Markussen  Director Non Clinical Services Fusion Health Care

Yahoo Review  3/23/2012   Yahoo Review  1/11/2011


imageChat live now image

Got question?
Chat with a SK Financial CPA representative

Start Chat
Back
Back
Back
No, Thanks